Vereine

0
Vereine
0
Schützen
0
Sparten

Klagenfurt

Hans Peter Mailänder

Tel.: +43 5913320

Email: hans-peter.mailaender@polizei.gv.at

Homepage: https://www.lpsv-ktn.at/

Christian Pirker

Tel.: +43 664 4242729

Email: christian.pirker@a1.net

Homepage: http://www.hsvklagenfurt.at/

Manfred Widmer

Tel.: +43 664 6428767

Email: manfred.widmer@klagenfurt.at

Christian Wank

Tel.: +43 650 7500417

Email: c.wank@chello.at

Homepage: https://www.sportschuetzen-klagenfurt.at/

Heimo Machne

Tel.: +43 664 8285233

Email: office@ssvsponheim.at

Homepage: https://www.ssvsponheim.at/

Gerhard Puff

Tel.: +43 676 842996200

Email: gerhard.puff@aon.at

Homepage: http://www.svzuklagenfurt.at/

Gerd Hauptmann

Tel.: +43 4227 2263

Email: office@hauptmann-rifles.com

Homepage: https://www.sv-rosental.at/

Josef Tischler

Tel.: +43 650 2259001

Email: andreas.tischler@ktn.gde.at

Spittal

Josef Warum

Tel.: +43 664 3930216

Email: josef.warum@gmx.at

Homepage: https://schuetzenvereinspittal.wordpress.com/

Gottfried Zimmermann

Tel.: +43 650 5858513

Email: gottfriedz@aon.at

Homepage: http://www.hsv-spittal.at/

Rudolf Kerschbaumer

Tel.: +43 676 7266598

Email: rudolf.kerschbaumer@gmx.at

Homepage: http://www.sv-obermoelltal.at/

Daniel Hopfgartner

Tel.: +43 664 3505254

Email: daniel.hopfgartner@a1.net

Homepage: https://sv-oberdrautal.jimdofree.com/

Andreas Brugger

Tel.: +43 664 73615899

Gottlieb Nussbaumer

Tel.: +43 676 4365350

Email: nussbaumer.basco@aon.at

Kurt Zlanabitnig

Tel.: +43 664 3028218

Email: gretikurt@aon.at

Rudolf Lerchbaumer

Tel.: +43 676 83141790

Email: rudolf.lerchbaumer@gmx.at

Manfred Praxl

Tel.: +43 664 88447140

Email: manfred.praxl@outlook.com

St. Veit / Glan

Wolfgang Steiner

Tel.: +43 4212 5343

Email: zumpostler@aon.at

Homepage: https://www.sv-stveit.at/

Erwin Brugger

Tel.: +43 650 3088301

Email: erwin.brugger@aon.at

Homepage: https://www.schuetzen-friesach.at/

Horst Felsmayer

Tel.: +43 664 73677728

Email: felsmayer@aon.at

Homepage: http://www.klein-st-paul.gv.at/Schuetzenverein

Werner Donis

Tel.: +43 664 73555386

Email: werner.donis@aon.at

Villach – Hermagor

Andreas Dolzer

Tel.: +43 502017136463

Homepage: https://hsvv.at/

Michael Sintitsch

Tel.: +43 650 9654429

Email: michael.sintitsch@gmx.at

Homepage: https://www.psv-villach.at/

Gerhard Klemenjak

Tel.: +43 650 3873020

Email: gerhard.klemenjak.@gmx.at

Klaus Thaler

Tel.: +43 664 4449252

Email: nikolaus.thaler@aon.at

Völkermarkt

Theodor Wedenig

Tel.: +43 680 3018030

Email: theodor.wedenig@gmail.com

Erwin Rebernig

Tel.: +43 677 61400114

Email: erwin.rebernig@kaerntennetz.at

Homepage: https://bsk.kelag.at/

Kurt Lausegger

Tel.: +43 4238 23070

Email: kurt.lausegger@rbgk.raiffeisen.at

Wilhelm Schönherr

Tel.: +43 664 804992553

Email: w.schoenherr@gmx.at

Homepage: http://www.sv-loibach.at/

Wolfsberg

Werner Scharrer

Tel.: +43 4352 81190

Email: werner@scharrer.eu

Gottfried Joham

Tel.: +43 664 4020891

Email: gottfried.joham@mondigroup.com

Homepage: https://sv-preitenegg.at/

Peter Kopp

Tel.: +43 664 7675972

Email: sv.stpaul@gmail.com

Klaus Deiser

Tel.: +43 664 806163004

Email: deiserkl@gmx.at

Feldkirchen

Raphael Rauter

Tel.: +43 699 18221577

Email: r.rauter1@gmx.at

Homepage: https://ssv-feldkirchen.com/

Bernhard Kienzer

Tel.: +43 664 5220605

Email: b.kienzer@aon.at

Markus Wedenig

Tel.: +43 664 9749052

Email: wedenig.forst@aon.at

WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner